Kaibel & Sieber

Contact persons

Management

Walter Siegel

Management +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 walter.siegel@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Marius Muth

Management +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 marius.muth@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Sales

Rüdiger Wlach

Sales +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-14 ruediger.wlach@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Peter Görtz

Sales +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-54 peter.goertz@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Werner Sierocki

Sales +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-36 werner.sierocki@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

After Sales Service

Marco Schäfer

After Sales Service +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-17 marco.schaefer@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Stephanie Vogt

After Sales Service +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-44 stephanie.vogt@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Design

Jürgen Merten

Design +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-33 juergen.merten@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Development

Christian Raab

Development +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-16 christian.raab@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Automation

Michael Balz

Automation +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-28 michael.balz@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Purchase

Udo Geil

Purchase +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-67 udo.geil@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Career

Thomas Klett

Production / Career +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-27 thomas.klett@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Accounting

Sibylle Litz

Accounting +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-22 sibylle.litz@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard

Main office

Main office

Reception +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 post@kaibel-sieber.de Download vCard