Kaibel & Sieber

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Walter Siegel

Geschäftsführung +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 walter.siegel@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Eckard Muth

Geschäftsführung +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 eckard.muth@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Vertrieb

Rüdiger Wlach

Vertrieb +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-14 ruediger.wlach@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Werner Sierocki

Vertrieb +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-36 werner.sierocki@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Peter Görtz

Vertrieb +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-54 peter.goertz@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

After-Sales-Service

Stephanie Vogt

After-Sales-Service +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-44 stephanie.vogt@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Marco Schäfer

After-Sales-Service +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-17 marco.schaefer@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Konstruktion

Jürgen Merten

Konstruktion +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-33 juergen.merten@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Entwicklung

Christian Raab

Entwicklung +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-16 christian.raab@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Automatisierung

Michael Balz

Automatisierung +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-28 michael.balz@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Einkauf

Udo Geil

Einkauf +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-67 udo.geil@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Karriere

Thomas Klett

Produktion / Personal +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-27 thomas.klett@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Buchhaltung

Sibylle Litz

Buchhaltung +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-22 sibylle.litz@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen

Zentrale

Zentrale

Empfang +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 post@kaibel-sieber.de vCard herunterladen