Kaibel & Sieber

Специалист-консультант

Руководство

Walter Siegel

Руководство +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 walter.siegel@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Marius Muth

Руководство +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 marius.muth@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Отдел продаж

Peter Görtz

Отдел продаж +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-54 peter.goertz@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Werner Sierocki

Отдел продаж +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-36 werner.sierocki@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Rüdiger Wlach

Отдел продаж +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-14 ruediger.wlach@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Послепродажное обслуживание

Marco Schäfer

Послепродажное обслуживание +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-17 marco.schaefer@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Stephanie Vogt

Послепродажное обслуживание +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-44 stephanie.vogt@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Конструирование

Jürgen Merten

Конструирование +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-33 juergen.merten@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Разработка

Christian Raab

Разработка +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-16 christian.raab@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Автоматизация

Michael Balz

Автоматизация +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-28 michael.balz@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Материально-техническое обеспечение

Udo Geil

Материально-техническое обеспечение +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-67 udo.geil@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Карьера

Thomas Klett

Производство / Персонал +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-27 thomas.klett@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Бухгалтерия

Sibylle Litz

Бухгалтерия +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-22 sibylle.litz@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard

Главный офис

Главный офис

Приемка товара +49 (0) 6241 - 4096-0 post@kaibel-sieber.de Скачать vCard